Staff

Administration
Matthew Angees
Interim Executive Director / Education Liaison Officer
matthewa@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2280
Linda Kitchkeesick
Executive Assistant
lindak@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2225
Esther Monias
Receptionist
reception@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2221
Cathy Kiepek
Financial Controller
cathyk@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2254
John D. Cole
Grants Coordinator
johnc@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2257
Patricia Mamakwa
Travel Clerk
health@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2232
Health Authority
Allan Brown
Health Director
allanb@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2236
Howard Meshake
Payahtakenemowin Program Director
howardm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2259
Opal Smith
Nursing Director
nursing@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2260
Technical Services
Luke McKay
Technical Services Director
lucm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2220
Donna Brunton, RPP
Professional Planner
donnab@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2267
Laura Sayers
Environmental Advisor
lauras@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2252
Richard Waite
Technical Advisor
richardw@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2230
Stu Finn
Project Advisor
stuf@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2255
Education
Mida Quill
Support Services Coordinator
midaq@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2222
Irene Shakakeesic
Support Worker
irenes@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2223