Staff

Administration
Margaret Kenequanash
Executive Director
margaretk@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2233
John D. Cole
Grants Coordinator
johnc@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2257
Esther Monias
Receptionist
reception@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2221
Cathy Kiepek
Financial Controller
cathyk@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2254
Education
Matthew Angees
Education Liaison Officer
matthewa@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2280
Mida Quill
Support Services Coordinator
midaq@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2222
Irene Shakakeesic
Support Worker
irenes@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2223
Technical Services
Richard Waite
Technical Advisor
richardw@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2230
Donna Brunton, RPP
Professional Planner
donnab@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2267
Laura Sayers
Environmental Advisor
lauras@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2252
Linda Kitchkeesick
Office/Project Assistant
lindak@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2225
Stu Finn
Project Advisor
stuf@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2255
Health Authority
Opal Smith
Nursing Director
nursing@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2260
Howard Meshake
Payahtakenemowin Program Director
howardm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2259
Mary Ellen Johnson
Clinical Supervisor
maryellenj@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2227
Allan Brown
Health Director
allanb@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2236